Kontaktopplysninger:

7ELEMENT OÜ
Mõisa tee 19. Ääsmäe
76402 Harjumaa
Estland
E-post: info@7element.ee

Reg.nr 11181453
KMKR EE101008561

Bankkonto:
Swedpank IBAN: EE782200221029736228
S.W.I.F.T.: HABAEE2X

Beliggenhet:

Vårt team:

Janek Nelson
  

Salgssjef
Tel: +372 56 635 543
E-post: janek@7element.ee

Ragnar Väljak

Administrerende direktør
Tel: +372 56 892 250 
E-post: ragnar@7element.ee

Helvis Sirotkin
 

Prosjektleder
Tel: +372 56 561 255
E-post: helvis@7element.ee

Toomas Kala 
 

Produksjonsleder
Tel: +372 56 873 340 
E-post: toomas@7element.ee

Marko Täll
Kvalitetskontroll
Tel: +372 53 452 812
E-post: marko@7element.ee

Anton Anufriev
Teknisk støtte
Tel: +372 56 660 411
E-post: anton@7element.ee

Eve Lubja
Regnskap
Tel: +372 51 451 25
E-post: eve@lxkontor.ee

Tarmo Priskus
Styremedlem
Tel: +372 50 66 213
E-post: tarmo@7element.ee

Peep Freirik
Styremedlem
Tel: +372 56 868 500
E-post: peep@7element.ee

Tilbakemelding: